Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is this 20 worth of weed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Artiluca, Feb 27, 2014.

1. So im relatively new to smoking and i want to know if this is the right amount of weed for 20$.

Attached Files:

2. Look okay. Buy a scale for 10 dollars it will save a lot of worry.

3. They call those bags gram bags for a reason. It looks safe to assume it's 20 bucks worth.

4. Looks like a half gram to me. I don't think that's $20 worth.

5. Looks about half a g

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

6. Looks like 2 grams to me (@ 10/g), I don't know what the other blades are talking about with their half a grams. Can't really tell by picture though. I'm just comparing it to the lock. Depends on how dense the weed is too so I could he completely wrong.

Someone did mention invest in a scale though, I agree with that.

7. Value for a given price is a silly question to ask about weed. There's too many variables to accurately answer on a forum. Region, strain, quality, potency, weight, and dealer pricing per quantity bought... Etc. these all effect the value: price ratio.

8. @[member="Winegums"]
    I buy dank occasionally in gram bags 1g/$20 and they come a little fatter than that. Judging by the bud quality it could be just fire mids. We pay 20 for 3.5 of fire mids/headies around here. You didn't get ripped that bad, but i'd say you got gypped if it's not really good weed.

9. Looks like a 10$ sack. Not toolbar tho. Looks like great quality weed though