Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Is really worth to keep smoking when youre already high?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by John Lennon, Mar 25, 2014.

1. Ive been smoking almost daily for 6 months ,at least 3 or 4 times a day until last thursday.

I remember when I was a light weight and just a hit from my bowl would do the job. I know tolerance is my problem but I was wondering... I was used to smoke, then stop and dont smoke anymore. When I started to "push my limits" by smoking multiple times in a row I would get really stoned but the feeling wouldnt be the same for the next sessions.

So, how much is enough? Is weed meant to be consumed in small quantities to improve the benefist in the long run?

2. #2 Deleted member 281310, Mar 25, 2014
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2014
    no it is not but it doesn't stop a lot of people including myself from smoking back to back as much times as they can. personally i want to get my own place so i can grow so i can be smoking all the time because that's how i like to smoke but yes currently i need maybe a 1 year break at least to get my tolerance down.

3. #3 bdk2jw, Mar 25, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 25, 2014
    I think it comes down to personality. I could smoke all day no problem but I really don't enjoy it. It stops being enjoyable after around the first or second sesh. I like to wait til I've pretty much come down all the way before I smoke again

4. Question; What do  you get when you are already stoned and you keep toking?
    Answer: Less Marijuana!