Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Intense Rush

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by suckmynug, Jan 27, 2010.

1. hey everyone, i have been lurking for a while and finally decided to sign up. heres is some background info before i explain my problem.

i have been smoking for about 2 years now. i smoke usually 2 times a day sometimes more. each time i smoke by myself i usually use about .1 each time which gets me decently baked. i am a small guy at about 140 and 5" 9. i am currently on alot of meds for my arthritis- flexiral-tramadol- and oxy occasionally. i wouldn't say i am a beginner at all. heres my problem: