Insane trip off weed I will never forget.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Bostongreens, Oct 22, 2008.

1. #1 Bostongreens, Oct 22, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 22, 2008
    just woke at like 3AM because my sleep schedule is all fucked up because of work and I went out to smoke a bowl of northern lights. Its cold out so I got a winter hat and hooded sweatshirt on. I go out to smoke kief filled bowl. I've been smoking daily for 5 years straight with few days off and this is the first trip off weed. I recently took a supplement for weightlifting and it was a pretty extreme supplement and I didnt read up on it 100% for longterm and side effects. I'm reading the site and it says it can cause bad acne, loss of sleep, and testicular problems were possible but very rare. I conclude the supplement is fine and i was alright taking it.

I go to page and its a forum like this for weights and this one guy says "I had to have my balls cut off because of a supplement I took years ago" and I don't know why but I just lost it. I heard talk of this before, people needing testicular surgery and everything but something just happened. I was sitting at my computer chair (big one like a love chair with arm rests) in my living room around 5 AM and I'm reading all this shit and get very lightheaded, confused, and wicked sweaty and my vision was worse than a lobsters eye sight. I slept 10 hours right before this disaster. I lay down on the sofa next to me thinking to myself "wow I'm actually tripping off weed? its just weed. I need man the fuck up" SO I bounce up from the sofa almost causing whiplash.