Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I am a 58yr old veteran who is disabled in middle TN.I use marijuana to relieve my symptoms and to help me deal w/ my disability plus I like it.Since I live in TN. its hard for me to consistently find any.I would like to find a alternative to use when I cant find weed.I have some growing but it wont come in till late sept. Any help is appreciated,thanks.

2. Firstly, thank you for your service, sir!

About all I can suggest is to join a pro-MJ group and expand your circle of friends.

Taking an easy class at your local community college can find you new connections. (I did exactly this when I moved to a new town and I was in my mid50s. Took 2 weeks to score the first bag.)

I am somewhat "into" herbal medicine and there really is no substitute for cannabis. It is unique among medicines and medicinal herbs. This is about herbal smoking mixtures, but none can do what cannabis does.

http://www.ibiblio.org/pub/academic...-references/general/2/Herbal.Smoking.Mixtures

Granny

3. Thanks for the advice.I know there is no subsitute for pot but I