Indica strains

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by indicajames123, Feb 21, 2013.

1. Hey everyone I am a massive indica fan I like that hazy couch lock that lasts for hours then leaves with the munchies then a good nights sleep I wanted to ask what strains our our there that are recommended to provide the above statement and what's your story on why you think I would like it??? Peace everyone!

2. what's your experience level? do you plan on using soil or hydro? indoor/outdoor?

3. Absolute beginner lol

4. Serious Seeds White Russian is a heavy hitting Indica that's easy to grow.

5. THC Bomb, very easy to grow and will put up with a fair amount of punishment if you are a newbie.

6. Oh, and TGA Chernobyl.

7. I love smoking Indicas too, can't wait to see those babies growin again been 4 years since I've been able to do it. I grew Nirvana Hindu Kush "for my friends" and Northern Lights "for me" exclusively for about a year just because I loved the short, fat types of plants in my old cabinet at my old house. The NL didn't smell too much at all but the Kush was totally stank. If smell is an issue I would go NL or Blue Mystic, looking forward to trying that myself here shortly if all goes well.

Now I've got a whole basement to use so I'm going with Aurora Indica, NL, Blue Mystic, Papaya, Swiss Cheese, Ice, and maybe Wonder Woman. I guess Nirvana doesn't have Hindu Kush anymore, so I ordered some Master Kush for possibly outside, although I've been reading that Wonder Woman gets kind of big so she may get the boot outside also. Last time I grew I had a batch of Purple Urkle x Chemdawg going outside that were very nice but they were a gift from a Overgrow buddy in Texas so I don't know how you could get any of that.

Indicas are all I pretty much grow, the sativa high just doesn't do it for me. Nirvana is the only place I've bought seeds from, the ones I've got have always been pretty close with little variation.