Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Indica or Sativa? mids or dank? (pics)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Dukah, Jan 29, 2009.

1. First time poster, i'm not a pro in classification of weed.

This is what I've been getting lately from a new source. Quality and prices are amazing (25$ for 1/8 and 45$ for 1/4).

Do you believe it's indica or sativa?

Is it mids, dro or dank??

Attached Files:

2. Thats some sure fire! Nice pickup...:smoking:

impossible to tell if its indica or sativa.

But if i had to guess, its probably home grown.

3. Why dont you smoke it and tell us what it is sativa or indica? or you can send it to toronto and ill find out for you... please. pretty please?

4. Dude thats some DANK, cant tell if its indica or sativa, if it makes u tired and body stoned its indica, and if its energetic clear thinkin then its sativa, but it could be a mix. idk. nice weed nice prices :hello:

5. I thought it was possible to tell by looking at it... Like I said, im no expert

6. that definitely looks like dank man. GREAT price too. Are you located in the states or canada?

As others said, appearance in most cases cannot tell whether it is indica or sativa, unless you know the genetics of that strain.

IMO The best way to find out is to smoke some, and do what feels natural to you. If you end up doing something active, or become very talkative its a sativa. If you are instantly attached to the couch, and somewhat anti-social..chances are its a indica.