In need of a growing mentor

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Blunts only420, Jul 31, 2012.

1. I need a mentor who will guide me through this process , I also need to some questions answered.for now I'm growin some Reggie
    What's the best/cheapest soil I need ?
    What wattage bulbs do I need?
    What's a good grow tent?
    What's a good/cheap brand of plant food?
    I read up on how to grow etc and what to do and wat not to do like never grow with miricale grow etc, if anyone can help me I'd appreciate it :smoke:

2. So can I ask have u actually got anything yet? Like a place to grow, the funds? Seeds even?

3. Remember, this is an investment... Cheap is not always good. My suggestion is just hang out in the grow sections that interest you. Learn all you can until you think you are ready to begin. Start purchasing little things here and there... Find resources in your town that can benefit you (hydro shops, garden centers ect).

I'm a noob myself, but if you have any questions, you can fire away. Good luck on your journey homie!:)

4. I took a year just reading and looking at pictures to prevent me from making noob mistakes. Good luck

5. #5 xDisciplex, Jul 31, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 31, 2012

I'd start here.This will teach you how to grow a MJ plant period.

Marijuana BUDS for less - Grow 8 oz. of bud for less than $100 b (download torrent) - TPB
    This is a free book.Youll need a torrent downloader if you dont have one.Bit torrent,and utorrent are 2 i can think of.DL the left option.

This guy has a great organic method.After reading his top post click his sig,and a few posts down he gives a good starter mix for new guys.This will be the cheapest easiest method for a new guy.
    http://forum.grasscity.com/indoor-m...door-gardening-without-bottled-nutrients.html

Plant problems guides.

http://forum.grasscity.com/sick-plants-problems/1075065-leaf-deficiency-abundance.html