Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I'm New to smoking Pot!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by CoreyR, Dec 18, 2008.

1. Ok So I have smoked pot about 5 times so far. The past two times I think I got high...but I'm not really sure if I was. What I felt was like...enhanced sounds or something...like my cell phone txt msg sound went off and I was like..what the fuck was that...Because it is usually really quiet and I never really heard it before.. Also I was very sensitive to heat..I was eating salami sandwhich and it felt pretty cold...like it almost numbed my throat..couldnt really feel it going down..I also felt like...my brain was tingly and a bit cold which kinda felt like a headache at first, but by the time my high wore off it was gone.

Haha...

Did i get high?

2. if you have to ask, then you weren't high. Trust me, you'll know

3. eh sounds like you just got alittle buzz i guess i never get highs like that tho but everyones high is different so mabye you did but i doubt it its pretty easy to tell when yours high its intense lol

4. The tihng is tho...I'm pretty sure i was high...I don't know where else those feelings came from...

5. The only way to know is smoke again :p

6. lol yeah sounds like a small high or a buzz if you were really high trust me it woulda been a lot more intense then that its much more then inhanced sounds and a cold head or whatever lol

7. Yeah it sounds like a small buzz bro.
    I'm guessing you know how to smoke? How to inhale, holding it in for about 5 seconds?