Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I'm a newbie.. tell me if this is good weed or bad weed!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by carbonb, Dec 10, 2010.

1. #1 carbonb, Dec 10, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 11, 2010
    Hey first post! i'm a noobie at this

I came across this weed..
    [​IMG]

the picture is misleading because my phone sucks
    but
    the weed is
    - really really dark green
    - has pretty long orangish hair, clustered
    - alot of crystals inside
    - its not really "nuggety". I dont see a stem anywhere, but theyre all stuck together
    - Theres one black leaf, or its super super dark green

the guy who helped me get this did not know what strain or what type of weed it was..

I havent smoked it but it seems less dry than the other weed ive had before.

Is there a way to know what weed this is??

Thanks

EDIT-
    Definitely a head high, so a sativa? the purp i had smoked before numbed my body but this one didnt really have that effect. instead, i felt super upbeat and active, which is opposite lol

me and my friends were saying super creative ass shit

weed was smooth, it smelled like orange or some sort of fresh fruit before we lit it up.

ordering food was a blast because we were being super specific and visual in our order

2. looks like some nugget to me. Nice pick up, usually I have to smoke it to tell for sure. Light that shit up.

3. Looks good man, better than mids f'sho. Blaze it.

4. looks like some good nug not trimed well but still good