Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

If tolerance to THC develops in the recreational user,what is a medicinal user to do?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by nps4474@yahoo.c, Jan 7, 2007.

1. Hello everyone, new to this site, looks very informative.

Here is my "dilemma". I have been smoking mid to high grade buds for about 3 years now. I smoked in my teens and 20's on and off, and then quit booze and ganja for about five years. After this break, I resumed the herbal injestion, and left the booze behind, life has been productive and happy thus far.

I am a daily smoker, the past 6 months I have been lucky to have nothing but headies (Sour Diesel, Trainwreck, Blueberry, Grapefruit as of this last month) a month ago I realized smoking wasnt doing the trick. I decided to try space brownies, I was absolutely (happily) wrecked for like 9 hours, it was really spectacular. Needless to say,I switched soley to eating high end herb for the next month.

Sadly, I am at the point where nothing (eating smoking) is getting the job done. Time to fast from the green stuff for a while.

I was just wondering if anyone had any info on a persons tolerance to THC. I have taken week long "breaks" here and there in the last 3 years, but I think I may abstain for a bit longer this time.