i want ur opinion on my dress

Discussion in 'Fashion & Lifestyle Trends' started by pualathekoala, Nov 27, 2010.

1. i want to wear this to prom. is it too unformal? will everyone there be drooling or hating?

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

2. looks great and fits u just right

:smoke:

3. to what?

4. I'd be droolin, don't bend over! :devious:

5. for prom I think you might get some haters, I mean I like it, but I don't know if it's "prom appropriate" haha, then again I'm no fashion expert, never even went to prom lol.

6. Looks great but at my school they would have kicked you out so quick you wouldnt even reach the door

7. ive never been to prom either, but thats what most girls wear to homecoming (which is the only dance i go to at my school) so idk im guessing its ok.

but yeah i go to slut haven high school so im guessing its ok. ahaha

8. let me put it this way; you won't be the ugliest by far, but you won't be the prettiest either. i remember some ugly people at high-school... you don't look like one of them. but yeah, not like i got a boner- so not like ultra stunning.

you don't have thunder thighs so you'll be good

9. i dont want to give you a boner!!

im trying to attract a girl

10. is this a compliment or what? I think you look Gorgeous : )

11. i think the dress looks great on you! but for prom, it's a little 'informal'. i know girls from my school wore pretty stunning dresses but they were all a bit longer.

anywho, maybe it's different where you're at. looks good though!

12. aww thank youuu

im pretty sure tehy were stoned. i cant think of anyone saying that in tehir right mind

13. That is a bit too informal.
    Try something with straps and maybe a little longer? Like half way between your thighs and knees, then youll be good.

But other than that, you look amazing!:hello: