Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I want to take a drug test

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by DaN Th3 WeeD, Jun 19, 2009.

1. Ok i have a feeling my mom knows i smoke. Im quite new to it and ive been only getting high on weekends. Ive stoped smoking for 3 weeks now. I want my mom to go buy a drug test so that i can test myself and show her i dont smoke. Is three weeks enough time to get thc out of my system ?

2. wouldnt getting a test in the first place look really suspicious?

3. Well if i ask her to drug test me and it turns out i passed the test, she will then believe me when i say i dont smoke weed.

4. This is true, it will raise suspicions. But you could just say "mom I have a feeling you think Im smoking pot, I want you to test me. Just make sure you take an at home test first and pass it twice (to make sure the test was not wrong) to be safe you will pass. But, also, it may not help because if I was an anti weed parent, and one of my kids asked me to test them, I would guess they knew they were clean by the time they asked. If you decide to go ahead, dont let her know you bought a test already, so throw away the test kit you bought and have her buy an entirely new one.

5. I remember when i was a sophomore I had a drug test at the doctor the next day and I smoked the day before this night. I ound a home drug test and i used it and it tested positive for THC, the next day like 12 hours later I took one from the doc and it came back negative