I want to know everything.

Discussion in 'General' started by Sploojum, Oct 9, 2012.

1. Granny this thread is for you.

I have plenty of knowledge in Marijuana, however I don't know all of the scientific background that involves MJ. I want to know everything, tell me everything that hasn't already been mentioned, just off the top of your head.

I want to be able to have political debates with people but I need to know the facts, I have watched some videos in my time but I still don't understand, and looking up a lot of this is confusing.

I understand cannabinoids and cannabinoid receptors, but I still don't understand the relation with fats or something? Just something I'd heard...

Basically, just explain the process the smoke goes through upon inhalation please. Thanks Blades.

Peace :smoke:

2. Maybe you should try to understand the basics of how our receptors work. I think understanding the basics, like how maybe understanding how plants functions might give you a better understanding how Marijuana grows.

Baby steps dude!

3. Trust me man I've been making my baby steps hahaha and I for sure know more than any of my buddies around here but I often feel outdone on here and whenever I get in an argument with a family member or friend about it I'm not always completely confident with my information.

I want to be prepared for any situation I get in, you know? Like a weed expert. I know if somebody lays it out for me I will understand it all.

Thanks again though, I'll look some of that up.

4. Are you training to become Gramps?

5. I wouldn't doubt it honestly, if they produced it in even near the quantity they grow tobacco, it could be near this price.

That terpene stuff was interesting actually, I want to know more haha.

:smoke:

6. haha yep. well idk, im not the cannabis expert but i know my fair share id say.