Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I very rarely get blown?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Lieutenant Dan, Jun 30, 2010.

1. Hey guys, I have a problem and I think some of you may know of a solution.

I've been smoking weed regularly for about 2 years now. Regularly meaning daily, sometimes all day. The thing is, it doesn't really effect me that much anymore. I get buzzed, which is nice, but I can't help but crave a mind blowing high sometimes. The last time I got really high was 9 months ago on my birthday, I had some extremely fresh weed which I smoked a joint of. I do get a good high about once a week, but it's just not that stoned feeling I miss so much. I have tried everything I can think of. Bongs, joints, blunts, chronic, and I have hit that shit hard. I can take 15 tokes off of something and just have a head buzz from it. I have even tried taking breaks from it, nothing seems to work.

Am I do something wrong, or do I have just have a high tolerance for it?

2. Tbreak!

Don't smoke for a week and you'd probably feel a difference

3. As with most things you do regularly, it's your tolerance level. Since you've been smoking regularly for two years your tolerance level should be exceptionally high.

Take a month off and get back in the game, and see what happens.

4. Sadness... a month is a long time :(

5. Did anyone else think this thread was going to be about blowjobs?

How anticlimatic.