I started my plants April 12 when do you think they will start flowering?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Kassssidyy420, Jul 27, 2016.

1. I live in California. This is my first time growing so I'm just not sure how long it takes. They are sativas. When do you guys think it will start budding and when do you think it will ready to harvest?

• Like Like x 1
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Show us some pics and we can help! Lots of California plants are flowering right now. I have a sativa in flower as well!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Grasscity Forum mobile app