I smell bacon

Discussion in 'General' started by J-Rich420, May 19, 2006.

1. <TABLE class=tborder id=post481442 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=6 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=thead colSpan=2> #19 [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG] 11-02-2004, 11:18 PM
    </TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt2 style="PADDING-RIGHT: 0px; PADDING-LEFT: 0px; PADDING-BOTTOM: 0px; WIDTH: 140px; PADDING-TOP: 0px" vAlign=top width=140><TABLE cellSpacing=6 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>[​IMG] [​IMG]
    nateboy<SCRIPT type=text/javascript> vbmenu_register("postmenu_481442", true); </SCRIPT> Registered User

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD><TD class=alt1 id=td_post_481442 vAlign=top>Adding to the cop smoking weed
    <HR style="COLOR: #ecfcb2" SIZE=1>Well im glad you think all those cops are cool and yeah ill admit there are dicks out there but yeah its all good. And might i add to i smoke weed and well im a cop up in canada i wont say where though for the safty of my job anyways u guys are interesting keep up the fun topics
    </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
    wow this is okward, he says hes a cop and thats the only time he ever posted,and the lsat thing he says is keep up thre funny topics? IDK man:confused_2:

2. It's cool man.

I know a policeman or two that has a taste for the chronic.

3. is he going to download some handcuffs on my ass, it might be slow i have dial up, so it might take him 10-15 years to arrest me over the internet,

4. relax buddy, its not like this cop can arrest you anyway unless you live in his jurisdiction , so if you dont live in canada relax,

5. oh, so he lives in Canada if he says he does?

6. I don't give a fuck.I been through the system too much.

7. I can tell you, I'm sure theres a few cops that read this forum. Those of you telling us how you move kilos a week might have to worry, Otherwise they're looking for the big timers. I wouldn't worry too much.