i really need some help from you guys. [HELP]

Discussion in 'Micro Grows' started by hexxgrowsweedbadly, May 17, 2023.

1. hi,

i’m really new to this. i’m growing a feminized autoflowering seed from ICE HEADSHOP. it’s auto critical x auto cheese. i’m running it in a diy grow space which is a cardboard box lined in aluminium foil. being fed bio-grow every 5-7 days. running two fans on the setup one blowing in and one blowing out. it’s about three weeks old or so. and i’m using a 40w led purple plant grow light. i just need your guys opinions and whatever help you can give me! i’ll link some photos. the box is closed all the time aswell.
    thank you, i hope you can help me and give me some advice!

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 1
  2. #2 chotus, May 17, 2023
    Last edited: May 17, 2023
    how close is the light to the plant ? what light is it? dont need to feed much nutes in seedling stage. also what size pot is that ? or is that still a cup. what is the medium your using , is it a pre mix or plain soil

also I have never seen straight edge leaves before Kudos lol

edit** if that is a cup and has that little amount of soil in it that's prob your problem right there. as a beginner I would def recommend planting straight into a the final pot they usually say no less the 3gal but I am currently running in 2 Gal as I also have a small space and things seem of for my area all depends on your situation

this is my auto girl in a 2 Gal fabric pot so far
    [​IMG]

• Friendly Friendly x 1
  3. hi thank you so much for replying, the light is an amazon LED plant grow light 40w. it’s like 10cm above the canopy. it’s in vegative stage apparently. the pot is a kind of big pot for the stage rn, it’s about 30cm deep and the medium is compost with tea leaves mixed into it! what do you think i should do now? and does it look good so far?

4. i’ll switch pot asap, and is straight edge leaves good or bad? thanks for your help by the way it means so much!