I need help.. I'm too upset to even smoke weed

Discussion in 'General' started by hightimes223, Nov 30, 2011.

1. I have been smoking weed since i was 12 years old... its a constant in my life. I'm a total pot head. I love weed. I enjoy every high the largest to the littliest. Being high usually makes me incredibly content, optimistic, and interested in things (and it also helps with sleep) But recently I have been so depressed and upset about life I literally can't even do my favorite/chilled me out thing of smoking weed.. I'm depressed that I am so depressed I can't smoke weed.

I have had probably the worst fucking week anyone could have. My family life is falling apart, my love/social life is crumbling (im not exaggerating this its reallyyyyyyyyyyy shitty right now) and I pretty much believe no one wants or cares about me... maybe even god and jesus too.. :(

i was on an amphetamine binge and stayed up 2 consecutive nights in a row and went to school.. and I STILL FEEL LIKE SHIT. I havent taken anything in 24 hours. I dont feel I can sleep, though I really want to, because I'm so fucking depressed and upset with myself. I'm getting that same feeling where I feel like I'm probably going to be up all night again. Yes, the comedown from the binge probably makes this worse. But you have no idea the shit that went down over thanksgiving, how much i fucked up, my lack of friends and complete rejection from people i love... I feel its justified to be this upset.

Has anyone ever been so upset that they are afraid/fearful of smoking weed? I honestly..fucking loathe myself right now..

Marijuana has always helped me. ALWAYS BEEN THERE. And now somehow I'm so upset I don't even want to touch it. I don't really know what to do. This has never happened.

Any help please

2. I've never gotten depressed because of weed.