I need help finding good 'skunky' seeds

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by TMA_KSF, Sep 1, 2001.

1. HI ..
    I have been growing indoors for a while(about 7-8 years) ,but i also had the same type of plants for the last 2 years.
    So i think its time for something new ..
    Right now i have AK47 from serious seeds company ,a plant i am very happy about .
    I also have northern light x shiva ,and a kind of thai skunk ..
    I am looking for a replacement of the northern light x shiva ..
    I usually have gone to amsterdam once a year to buy new seeds ,
    but this time i want to buy them online and get them send to me .
    I have noticed the recomendation of this place to buy in another post : http://www.seedsdirect.to/
    Look like a good place to buy ,but now i don't know what plant to buy ..
    I like plants that have a skunky aroma ,the more skunky the better ,and it should ofcource also be very strong,compact buds ....
    Often when buying seeds in amsterdam ,i get disapointed with the outcome of it , i get plants that don't really match the description,floffy buds or harsh tasting plants,and thats actually when buying some of the most expensive seeds i could find ..Often seeds from sensi seeds have failed to be good,so i won't buy from them anymore ..
    SO now im looking for some advices to what seeds i should buy ,price really don't matter ,but what matters is that i get some super plants out of the seeds...

Soooo please help ...

BEST REGARDS
    Tma_ksf

Attached Files:

• test.jpg
      test.jpg
      File size:
      64.8 KB
      Views:
  2. I this place dead ,or what ?
    I really need some good advices ..

PLEASE

• Like Like x 1
  3. This cool moggie can recommend Dutch Passion 'Blueberry', especially the feminised seeds if you can afford them. Mostly Indica, 8 weeks to flower, 19.5% THC. Well trippy!

I've had good experiences ordering by credit card on-line at

http://www.high-land.co.uk