I looked everywhere but none looks like mine

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by GrowingWithTom, Nov 5, 2017.

1. I just can't seem to find the problem to why my plants are looking like this? Yellow patches in the middle and it looks blistered and like the edges are kinda folded

Attached Files:

2. Check for bugs under the leaves

3. Having the same problem right now on a flowering plant. Mines not that bad though, I see yellowing spotty new growth from the budsites like yours. I had it very minor a little while ago and it cleared up fairly quickly with some nutes and cal/mag. I'm thinking it might have something to do with cal/mag/iron deficiency but that's a guess.

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  4. looks like a pest problem to me , or light burn ..

5. It’s not a pest problem.

J

• Agree Agree x 2
  6. Okay thank you. Im just curious if I am on the right track. This is my first time growing and these 4 plants you see in the photo were 7 weeks vegged and 1 week of flower so far. I have only just now started to put 2 tps each of that hydroponic floragrow florabloom and floramicro. Thank you all, i believe the lights do look a little close, im going to put them at least a foot and half away from the top of the plants? Thanks @Tbone Shuffle @BTNH-krayzie420

• Like Like x 1
  7. What lights are you using? If they're higher wattage leds like over 250 actual watts or where most 600w's sit you may need up to 24" of light distance. LED's have more reach then they are given credit for when you step up to real power ranges and not micro grows.

• Friendly Friendly x 1