Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I just want to feel normal when I smoke again?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by BroImStoned, Oct 10, 2018.

1. Hello guys. I've been smoking since I was a sophomore in highschool and now I'm 19. I used to enjoy getting high everyday and never really experienced a bad high. I've had intense highs but I was able to calm myself down everytime. As I went to college I could smoke blunt after blunt after blunt and have no problems being super blazed. In the past few months, everytime I smoke, I get absolutely BLASTED off of the tiniest amount of weed. I'm saying like .2 and I'm in another universe. It's really hard to explain like I'm really in my head and can't even think straight or relax. Everytime I smoke I just want to chill out and have fun like I used to but I just can't. I remember the days when I would just get normally stoned and felt good. Now it's just like I feel out of this world and have these negative thought loops when I'm high and also it's so intense to the point I feel like I'm getting higher and higher. Anyone experience this before? And what did y'all do to help this? And when I say I get BLASTED off of a tiny hit, it's not a good high at all. It just leaves me anxious and all I can think about it's coming down. I feel like an alien almost it's so weird. My only wish is to just feel good again when I smoke. Please ask questions cause I'm willing to give as much information as I possibly can to y'all so I can hopefully smoke in peace again. Also, I've almost quit smoking