i just ordered a gang of seeds

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by eljayloc, Feb 9, 2009.

  1. anyone try this seed bank before? i've just ordered over 100 seeds and im not sure if its real or fake. hopefully its real tho:hello: here is the link http://www.cannabisseeds.com/
  2. I'd suggest researching seed banks a bit more and/or asking fellow GC members (ie. start a thread asking opinions) before making your next purchase.

    I have no experience with http://www.cannabisseeds.com/
    My "friend" has used the Doc, attitude, mj-seeds.nl, HighGradeSeeds and seedboutique with success.
  3. I have heard many many bad things (everything from quality of stock, to no breeder info, to not receiving order) about cannabisseeds.com on other grow forums. Might be a good idea to do a google search before ordering seeds from a particular seed bank. ;)
  4. Damn dude... Thais all I gotta say, let us know what happens

    How much $$ did you spend...atleast 200$ no doubt.

  5. yikes.

    Yea, it's kinda late now to do some research or ask questions....at this point all you can do is keep your fingers crossed

Share This Page