I just got higher than I've ever been in my entire life.

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by mөsh, May 10, 2010.

1. I smoked 1g of purple haze (I'm kinda new to weed. so I'm not that experiencing with different highs) and I just completelty lost it. I was "dreaming" that what I was about to do actually happened, but when I came back to "full consciousness" I would try to do something and the same shit would happen. It was basically an out of body experience (more or less). Is it because I was smoking purp (I'm used to smoking sativa strains) or was I just high as fuck?

2. yeah man thats the story.

3. Thats the magic of marijuana.

4. New to weed + A 1g sesh of haze = Yes you were just high as fuck :smoking:

5. judging by your post... you've got a lot to learn about weed

6. #6 mөsh, May 10, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 10, 2010
    I've never had any purple shit like that before lol.

EDIT: I normally smoke by myself, I wonder if being with my friend had anything to do with it.

7. purple is just a color

you were just realllllllly high

8. Yea like I don't remember half the shit that happened today, I'm stuck here with a bag from taco bell that has 10 orders of cinnamon sticks in it, and don't even remember getting them. I was driving my friend around because he's a better roller and couldn't do it driving, but I remember not being able to see SHIT, I was getting paranoid because I had to be home in 30 mins to eat with family, and I just didn't want to get caught and kicked out.

9. That must of felt great.

10. This is the reason why I am on a tolerance break. I miss this. You are lucky

11. hahaha

12. Layin' back with some of that DankyDank I see :smoking:

13. Thats great dude, you should totally smoke more of that shizzz.