Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I had a seizure last night.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by uburu, May 9, 2011.

1. Okay, so this Saturday I got a gram of mids from an extremely trusted family member. I was planning on having fun that night and smoking a bowl, everything was going to go good. Well, Saturday night I was playing wow and browsing 4chan when I decided to go smoke my bowl. I hadn't smoked in a good 3 and 1/2 weeks, but I have smoked a lot in my short time. I am not a complete noob, I can handle big hits of dank like a boss. So anyway, I went outside and I smoked a pretty tight bowl. I finished it up, went back inside and my friend and I proceeded to watch youtube videos. One thing to note is that I remember complaining to myself that the screen was bright, and I had a slight irritation in my eyes, but I ignored it. (I am not epileptic) Continuing, I ate a half bag of doritos and a nutty bar, when i was done... I got on my computer and started browsing 4chan again. I came across a gore thread. Gore doesnt normally bother me. I can usually see some pretty fucked up stuff and Ill just shrug it off or laugh or be like "thats fucked up." That night was definitely a different story. After seeing a video of a woman burning alive trying to get out of her car... I felt a little weird. I continued and came across a gif of a woman being beaten to death by (I assume, her boyfriend or significant other). The woman is thrown to the ground, and you see her yell "Im sorry (persons name)." She is then hit across th