Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I get waaaay too high.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by JakeJurassic, Jan 19, 2011.

1. I've been smoking on and off for at least 5 years now.
    But I've noticed lately, it doesn't feel the samme.
    I looove smoking. But after today I got kinda freaked out.
    I felt like I was tripping on something else.

Today I bought a 1/2 ounce of helllla good stress..
    First thing I did was blow a blunt with 2 other friends of mine. And I just started freaking out... Everyone else was fine.
    But for me:

Things weren"t normal.

My body felt kinda numbish. But good. But scary xD
    All colors were alot more intense, a lot prettier looking and brighter than usual.
    I moved alot. I couldn't really sit still.
    I swear my heart was pounding soooo fast. It probably was in my head though.
    I thought I could almost see trails. Like when I moved my hand fast it looked like it was in slower motion than how fast I really moved it.

It just wasnt right to me.

Anyways, after trippen for a couple hours I passed out cuz I didnt get any sleep the night before. And I just woke up.

I smoked a lot more than I usually do. But not too much. And I didn't get sleep from the night before. Those are the only reasons I could think of why I reacted like this.

I still have a lotta weed left. Aboutta go light up this tinnny joint and see if I react the same again. If so I might stop for a little. That was kinda scaryy.

I'll post how I feel after I'm done.