I dont know why Im posting this

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by fuckthecops, Mar 7, 2014.

1. May as well share this with you guys since I wont share it with anybody else.

I'm not good at poetry.  My writing is concise--straight and to the point.  No frills.  No room for interpretation.  It is as deliberate as I yearn to be.  Somewhere I feel this overwhelming notion cloud me.  Just a hint, but its there.  The nagging is constant.  Most nights I can control it.  But nights like this...I have to let it out.  I've learned.  When I'm in a good place, its here on this paper, or filling this small room with passionate symphonies

But I can rarely find this place.  This comforting whisper caressing my ear...it blows faint.  I am lost in my own mind and I need escape.  I want to break from the constraints of my subconscious, and feel.  Touch.  Be touched.

How many times have I let this run its course?  When did I find such comfort in this lonely existence?  I didn't feel myself fall.  I fear for my reemergence-- each time higher than before.  Every time falling harder.  Faster.  With nothing to show.  No scrapes or bruises ached.  No intimacy.

My mind is dense and random.  Once pure, enlightened thoughts...now drenched in the treacherous beauty of melancholy.  My creations inspire awe and pity.  Woe to me, trapped by my own vow of secrecy.  I want so much to tell you.  I want so much to feel you over my skin.  I want so much to know you.  To feel you see me.  To feel your understanding bewilderment.  Please, tell me its going to be OK

• Like Like x 5
  2. That was beautiful man.

3. It is never anymore ok than you choose for it to be...
    Vow or no vow .... who are you really hiding from...
    We each pave our own way thru the mess we find before us... or we go no where at all...
    And then there are those who just follow the footsteps of others... never getting anywhere but where they go....
    Why do they follow one may ask....