Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I dont get high the same anymore?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Friedrice420, Dec 4, 2015.

1. so I've been smoking gravity bongs for a few months now on and off, (about 6 months) and when I first started I loved them, I would only ever usually do 1 or 2, but as time progressed I started doing 3-4. I would always get a euphoric feeling from doing them and would feel like I was tripping a bit, but in a good way. I would have super in depth thoughts and I would just feel good overall and loved them. Now recently after about 6 months since I first started, I get a completely different feeling. Every time I pull gravity bongs, I now get into a really negative mindset during the high and I feel like I'm really weird and I get super self conscious and think about how my life sucks, the entire time it also just feels like I'm coming down, I no longer get happy thoughts or that euphoric trippy feeling anymore, and I'm only even pulling 1-2, I rarely do them anymore too, can someone please explain to me what happened? Oh and taking breaks hasn't helped.

2. tolerance, sativa vs indica, expectation vs quality of marijuana, strain, length of titty-break (t-break), genetics, mind set, etc, etc, etc...

have fun finding her sweet spot

3. do ya notice it, the core issue...

[​IMG]

your "life sucks"...so fix it.
    stop thinking getting high or drunk will make the suckage go away...

find the 'suck', get rid of it!