I can help....

Discussion in 'Music genres, Bands and Artists' started by patriot, Mar 5, 2002.

1. Old Billy Swan song. Anyway, I wanted to let you all know that I love helping people who are interested in music because I love all types of it so much. I am an expert in the electronics field and can help in a lot of ways to save money on home equipment. I personally have 3 sound systems in my small home. My main system is 7 speaker cabinets, 25 speakers, powered by 800 watts continouos on bi-amp in full digital sound. I especially love those concerts on DVD. I have several and plan to buy lots more. I know websites where the best bargains are, and can help consult anyone who is looking to upgrade their home systems. All speaker cabinets in my home were built by a long time friend and they far surpass most commercial systems. I don't mean to advertise here, and you may take this off if you feel that is the necessary thing to do. However, anyone who reads this may feel free to e-mail me if they need any assistance in the home sound business. I don't do anything in the automotive side. I'm just trying to help fellow music lovers out. Great site is www.allmusic.com. This site has just about any musician that ever recorded any music on it. You could be there for days. Happy listening!!!

2. [​IMG][​IMG] Music is always such a welcome gift..:hello:..THANKS patriot :smoking:

3. Woohoo! Thanks patriot! Sounds like whatever you're listening to in your neck of the woods, you like it LOUD !! ;)
    (And I bet your sound's clearer than concerts themselves)
    What kind of music do you prefer, just curious? :)