Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I Believe I Got Ripped? Please Help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by binyang_game, Jun 13, 2014.

1. #1 binyang_game, Jun 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 14, 2014
    Hello there, I'm currently living in Stuttgart Germany, so that's somewhere like South Germany. ( I'm an immigrant that's why I'm new to this city and I don't know the prices)  And I just recently bought weed. This costed 20 euros, and I don't even know how many grams this is. Can anyone help? If I got ripped, how much should this be? 
    wee.jpg

2. #2 Delightfully High, Jun 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 13, 2014
    We need to know how many grams it weighs or we can't help you and pics would also help us in assisting you but please keep in mind we can't determine how much a bud weighs from a pic so don't expect a correct answer. Get a scale friend.

3. You lol like you got a solid gram! Although it's shake. Try and get your bud in Nugs (just all around better)

He posted on a mobile app, so It created two posts!

They are probably charging like this
    1 Gram $20
    2 grams $40

Sent from yo mamma!

4. #4 TheWhiteLighter, Jun 13, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 13, 2014