I Appoligize...to All Indoor Growers,,,for Not Visiting Your Threads...

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by chicken, Aug 1, 2008.

1. i once was a avid indoor grower,,,,,,

i got popped,,,,they got nuthin but dirt and roots,,my lights,,e.t.c.

a simple parefenellia charge is all i caught,,,,,,,

i dont visit your threads because,,,,it aches my heart to see you blades doing something that i was a expert at,,,,,

maybe one day i may grow inside again,,,,but not at this loca tion,,,,,,,,too hot,,,,,,

my ex wife let the goose out of the bag by telling her sister,,,,,,,

keep your grow silent....DID YOU HEAR ME ''SILENT''.............

i salute all of you for having the balls for doing a indoor grow,,,,,,,i'd rather grow inside than outside,,,,,

be cool and good luck with all of your grows,,,,,,,,look at my gallery,,,,, i may not be able to grow no -mo....

but i toook pics. of my babies........GROW -ON,,,,,MY BROTHERS,,, :cool:

2. Wise words bro :p

It sucks you have to stop growing indoors while some are out there taking pictures of their faces with their plants lmfao.

3. yo man! It's cool.. we know you're out there lurking :)

it's gotta suck not being able to grow again.. you were real good at it! Soon enough you'll get back in the game.. just let things cool off for a while.

and yeah, silence is the key for sure.. there's no bigger mouth than a bitter ex LOL..

peace brotha!

4. That seriously sucks, but then atleast you didn't get busted with a crop!

Your biggest enemy is your mouth.
    Good luck in the future if you do or dont grow :D

The Duck.