Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I almost "greened out" yesterday.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Surrender, Jul 25, 2011.

1. I'm trying to think why though...

I'm kind of an apprentice smoker, not really though.. I've been smoking for about 3 years. So I was at a buddy's house, this was around 6 PM, we smoked a few bongs... Got really ripped, after that it was wearing off and shit, my other buddy stopped by after work and we decided to smoke some more bongs (maybe 3.5 - 4 hours) after the first high. Don't get me wrong, i'm not a lightweight.

Anyways we smoked some bongs each in the car, and we drove around and went to the store, and I HATE being in cars while that high, because I get extremely dizzy and I'm just completely ripped. We eventually got home, like an hour and a half later. So we're just chilling in the basement playing some video games, and I had a can of coca-cola, it was warm... but I was so thirsty, so I chugged it down, 10 minutes later I felt burning in my stomach and I felt sick, I kept going to my friends, "man I gotta go home... i gotta go home" i was pacing around, I felt like I was going to puke.. my heart was racing and I was sweating, but we were in the basement.. it wasn't even hot. I looked in the mirror and my face was greenish puke color.. So eventually we left and I walked home, got home and took an anti-nausea pill, went to lay down and passed out.