Hydro Noob here, Looking for some help!

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by TheBabyJ, Aug 26, 2012.

1. Alright, so I am using a Bubbleponics constant drip system from Stealth Hydro. I just tested the PH of my water, and its sitting where it needs to be between 5.5 and 6.5

I am using rockwool cubes, in hydrotons, with 2 CFL 300 watt replacement bulbs.

I keep the humidity stable with a humidifier and fresh air flowing through.

Two sprouted rather quickly, but now only one is growing steadily. Other ones have sprouted, but look rather sickly. One turned dark green and wilted, so did the other one that was looking rather well. There is still one going strong. Today it developed an odd coloration on one of its leaves and its turning a yellowish brown sort of color.

I used Big Bud Feminized Auto Flowering seeds from Ministry of Cannabis and have heard many great things about them.

Any and I mean ANY insight here would be a TON of help. I don't want this whole venture to go downhill, it is my first Hydro grow, so i wasn't expecting spectacular results, but i am hoping to salvage at least 1 or 2 plants from this :(

[​IMG]

The slightly larger one has the same coloration on one of its leaves.

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE HELP!

2. Bump, someone please give some insight here :(