Huge blow to my self esteem...need help (PLEASE!)

Discussion in 'General' started by JCrohn, Apr 18, 2009.

1. Alright, so here's the deal...im 19 years old and i am still a virgin. I was with some of my friends and we were going to go to a party with a normal crowd of people that i know from the community.

All throughout my life I have been known as someone who is either 1000% or 0% when it comes to anything...if i wanted to master it - i would...this has helped me get jobs, money, and educational success in order to pursue my future...i graduated "early" from high school due to a high credit load - but stayed in order to get women.

Now i'm out of high school and I have finally gotten new friends and a new community of "guys" to chill with...my friends are a tight knit bunch.

However ..... when it comes to women....there was a huge party with girls tonight that everyone was talking about, supposed to be huge.

Anyway...it turns out there is a "People We Don't Want In" list for the party with like 7 people on it...and i was one of them...nobody told me why - they even asked my dudes to stay...naturally they did not (because i have real fucking GUY friends).

I have really worked hard on my confidence and skills with women....i want to actually kiss a girl again (it has been since the 8th grade) and develop a relationship with a woman...be it long term or short term...I JUST WANT SOMETHING!!!!! I WANT SOME INTERACTION WITH WOMEN THATS NOT A PROSTITUTE OR "LETS JUST BE FRIENDS"

Girls give me hints, make sexual jokes...then LJBF me...the only thing that keeps my hopes up is the fact that this one girl i have seen before wants to come over to my house tomorrow...hopefully i can get SOMEWHERE with her (its looking good so far, i feel really confident...i just hope shit doesnt fall through)

Everything in my life would be so much better if i was getting laid - IT EFFING CRUSHES ME SEEING COUPLES LEFT AND RIGHT.