Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

HOW TO ROLL A BLUNT (homemade video)

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by smoke blunts, Nov 19, 2010.

1. #1 smoke blunts, Nov 19, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 19, 2010
    Hey GC,

I've been getting quite a few requests via PM to make this video. I'm still on my t-break (32 days and counting), so I can't smoke this quite yet, but I was bored and felt like rolling a blunt, since it's been almost 5 weeks since I last rolled one.

A few disclaimers:

1. I'm not tech savvy at all, and my piece of shit software kept cutting out "Blueberry Yum Yum" when I tried to add it in. So I left the movie silent after trying for an hour.
    2. The bud used is the blueberry kush I've posted about in the past. My webcam is HORRIBLE quality, but I can assure you, this is some of the best bud I've had in a year (EDIT: it is a bit dry though, because it's been sitting for 5 weeks).
    3. This is my first blunt in almost 5 weeks, so please excuse me for the quality (it's still quite good, but I'm capable of better).

...and that's it. Please give me any feedback, and I apologize if this is the wrong forum.

[ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JLZQFuQ-HBE"]YouTube - How to Roll a Blunt (better than 99% other blunts)[/ame]

2nd EDIT: I assure you guys that any crappy video quality was all the doings of the lovely Windows Movie Maker. I was practically raging as I was trying to edit it.