Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to not be annoying when you're ridiculously blazed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Chronic Sense, May 26, 2009.

1. So I've been smoking now for about two years. I've always known that sober folks get really annoyed when I'm really blazed. Recently I've been smoking a lot more at parties, thus I've been getting more and more messed up. How do I control myself so I don't seem so brain dead? I literally can't concentrate for a very long time, and my sentences come out all messed up. I don't drink alcohol, and very few of my friends ONLY smoke weed like I do.

This is what's happening now: (me) :smoking: :confused::confused: (<-other people)
    What I want to happen: :cool::eek::eek:
    Ideal situation: :smoking::smoking::smoking:

Yes, the easy answer would be to smoke less in more social events, but I throughly enjoy the free weed and the group setting.

How do I check myself and make my brain function better whilst incredibly stoned?

2. cool smileys