Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to hide your high

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Jeansy, Dec 8, 2010.

1. i know im new to grass city an i just have to say all of my previouse methods never really worked i always miss when i put the eye drops in or i use too much fabrees that or im moving to fast and im down wind so ya sry if i sound like helpless im stoned right now so im typing alot

2. I put in two eye drops, one for each eye. Maybe a mint or some gum or food. Spray myself or smoke a ciggy. That's about it, I just act myself.

3. Put eye drops in before you smoke. Get some hand sanitizer.

4. Take a deep breath before walking somewhere public/people you know. Realize you just smoked weed, not crack so you won't have to worry about being figity and tweeking ha. Just don't think about the high. Go with the flooooww.

5. u use the search function.........

6. like what i mean is how do i smoke in public so i dont get caught

7. lolwat
    your thread title..
    haha okay

what i do is i drive to an empty street and just hit my piece there. that shit is always rushed though so idk. i use my MFLB now in public
    but if you're not going to be around people, then a joint? it looks like a cig from far away but they'll smell the weed if they get close enough

8. Go where nobody is, off the trail in a park or something. Or smoke joints.

9. i can give a few tips on this subject