Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How to ask my dad to smoke with me

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by OhSoTrippy, Oct 23, 2012.

1. Ive been smoking for a few years and i know my dad smokes weed and knows it in and out but I've been kinda scared to ask him to smoke. I think im gana ask him today but how should I ask him?

2. You wanna hit this?

3. i wouldn't.

4. Throw a bag of weed at his head and say, "Pack this bowl by the time I count to ten or I'm kicking your ass, you stupid bitch!"

5. I rolled a j and were probably smoking cigars later so that's my situation

6. I would wait for the weekend, put on your favorite sport on the TV, and when your team scores a good one, just say "That calls for a pipe/joint/ hit on the old bong! You up for it Dad? " Give him a big old grin, tell him you've known for YEARS about his toking, and make it into a male bonding experience!

Granny

7. my dad always asks me for weed but i never share it with him because he's a prick

8. "Wanna hit?"

9. Roll a doobie in front of him and be like" lets hit this"

10. Kill yourself and he'll wanna smoke. Life isn't worth it.

11. #11 Led Zepp, Oct 24, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 24, 2012
    "Hey dad, I hope you know we aren't going to live very long, and I'd rather not break out into a song, so maybe.. just chill with me, and hit this bong?"

Just say it in a rhyme and you are good to go, cheers and good luck. :bongin:

12. [quote name='"stevegrass2"']Kill yourself and he'll wanna smoke. Life isn't worth it.[/quote]