how much would you pay for this bong?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by porschetarbo, Jan 23, 2014.

1. #1 porschetarbo, Jan 23, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 23, 2014
    Good buy?14" inline/honeycomb bong with splash guard and stemless design. Includes bowl. Cracked where bowl goes in, sealed with epoxy. Owner says doesn't affect usage. How much of a difference does honeycomb make? Thoughts on buying broken glass? Cheap though right...and it's been fixed.

[​IMG][​IMG]

2. hmm if it was free, not bad. i dont buy broken/diy repair glass though...

3. about $3.50

4. Any reason? If it works why not? Reduces cost a lot, and can't think of any other reasons. 

5. well the structural integrity of the glass is compromised...now even less force may be needed to break what is probably the most break-prone part on a bong.

6. #6 porschetarbo, Jan 23, 2014
    I see.

I'm a noob, but it seems this bong has "technology" that other bongs don't have.  Honeycomb, splash guard. Or am I just being a fool? He wants $30 for it, $20 without bowl. 

7. for that price its not bad but you can easily rebreak it and may not be able to repair...if I didn't have any pieces I would consider it.

8. Fuck buying broken glass, no thanks. 

9. One dollar. Literally.

10. I wouldn't take that thing for free.

11. #11 porschetarbo, Jan 23, 2014
    Can someone explain the difference between this "worthless" bong and expensive ones? 100+ dollar ie. I've never understood this. What is the difference? the result we all want is to get high right? Is the difference that you get higher off the same amount of weed with more expensive bongs? I've hit many of my friends bongs and they all feel the same....

I have a friend who tried this and said it hits super hard....if it gets you high what else do u need?

12. No more than $10.Sex,Weed and Bikes