Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

how much weed is this ? and is it good ?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by hugebong_, Apr 12, 2018.

1. So i just picked this up from my plug and I dont know if i git ripped of. He told me its 5 g and that its good quality stuff. I'm a cannabis noob so i dont know if its good and i dont have a scale, how much would you guess is this ? 20180410_132547.jpg Screenshot_20180412-154738.jpg 20180410_133431.jpg 20180410_133853.jpg

• Like Like x 1
  2. I'd smoke it

Is the weed sticky or dry? It doesn't look like 5gs how much you pay?

3.4gs looks like this man

IMG_20180409_163828.jpg

3. Yh it's 5g and looks like decent weed nice pickup how much did you pay?

Sent from my SM-G900FD using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. It's pretty dry but still sticky. I paid 40 for it

• Like Like x 1
  5. Dollars or pounds lol $$ or ££ lol and nice pickup have a nice smoke

6. Dollars :D Thanks man I'm gonna roll one up rn :smiley-rolling-joint:

• Like Like x 1
  7. Looks decent quality wise, but 5 grams? Looks like maybe 1.5 -2 grams max.

Sent from my VS996 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Funny Funny x 2
  8. Actually I dont think its less then 2 g but also not 5 :D But what do I know I guess I'll have to buy a scale to know for sure

9. Stems are heavy. It's probably 5g unless you have a reason to believe they would rip you off.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

• Like Like x 1