Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much schwag I can get with 100$

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Pretty GreenBud, Dec 30, 2010.

1. I'm fairly new to smoking and i've been buying some dank dro for 20 a g but I would like to cut it down to 10 a g with some schwag. I want to spend 100 but I don't know how much I can get and I don't want to ask my dealer. I could also use any advice also.

2. 100 dollars can get you at Least 2 ounces
    2-2 and a half

3. ill give u 10 grams bro :smoke:

4. If you have been enjoying high quality marijuana, you are not going to like switching to schwag.

headaches and tired, that is all it gets ya.

If I was you I would just buy in larger quantity than 1gram and save money that way.

5. buy 10grams of good mids

6. In Iowa you can get it for 75-100/oz.

Shwag will still get you high. I don't understand why people think it gives you headaches and makes you tired. That sounds a lot like "ditch weed" to me.

7. dank is the only way to go. if you only have schwag in your area, then go buy some new shoes with your 100 bucks

8. depends where you live and who you know...
    but anywhere from an ounce to a Quarter pound

9. where i live i know people who would pay 100 for 10 grams of schwag, maybe more.

adversely i could get it for 700~ a p, or 2 ounces for 100

bbback in the day.. i havent seen schwag in at least a year, save an random ounce my friend had a month ago