Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much is an eighthof dank?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MLT, May 15, 2010.

1. #1 MLT, May 15, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: May 15, 2010
    I paid $30 for an eighth of dank which was supposed to be a good deal, but i don't really know. It weighed out to a 2.06

My question here is:

how much does an eighth of dank run you and how much do you get?

from my calculations he shorted me .74 - am i wrong?

G = .8
    1/8 = 3.5 x .8 = 2.8

I live in canada and this is my first time buying an eighth, which sucks cause my dealers usually reliable and i havent had any problems with him yet

2. #2 dan k, May 15, 2010
    3.5g is an 8th

but if he didnt say the word eighth, and he just said "bag" or "sack" then its really up to him how much he puts in if you agree.

3. eighth should be 3.5 but you didnt get ripped if its pretty dank. Comes out to 15 a g which is fair.

4. AHAHAHA your calculations are wrong, sir.

3.5 = 1/8

$40-50 should run you a dank 1/8.

5. i know 3.5 is an eighth, i dont see why he would tell me that its an eighth. if i were to buy a gram it would be $10 for a .8, thats the way i see it.

EDIT: he also told me that the price gets cheaper as you buy in higher quantities, from what youve said it gets more expensive

6. No, he said an eighth.

7. In most places in America an eight is $60 but in canada its around $30