How much in a Dime?

Discussion in 'General' started by vVv The Answer, May 20, 2009.

1. Hey guys,

I'm new at this and I wanna make sure I'm not getting ripped off.

I'm in the New York area..

How much weed is in a nickel, dime, 20 and etc?

Thanks

2. nickle- 5

dime- 10

dub- 20

eight- 50

noob. :D

3. prices aren't universal.

4. Ok my friend.

A Nickle is 5
    A Dime is 10
    A Dub is 20
    Ect.

28grams in a Ounce

Chronic -(15-20$) a gram
    Dank - (Around 10$) a gram
    Middies- (2-7$) a gram
    Shwag - (Around 50$) an ounce.

Do the math man.
    The chronic and dank usually look about half dollar sized pieces per gram. Hopefully bigger.
    The Shwag works for money saving, but dont buy Nicks dubs or dimes man. You loose so much of your money, unless your selling the product. Buy in bulk 8ths or more on chronic and Ounces or more on Shwag.:smoking::smoking::smoking: Good luck

5. I was going to buy a 1/4 ounce for $25.

How many bags would that get me?

I've heard that regs are around .7-2 grams per Dime

6. $25 for a quarter sounds good.
    Around me, a dime would just be $10 worth of whatever you're smoking. Rarely gotten a pick up that weighs the same unless it's from the same dealer.

It should be all in the same bag, well normally.

7. If someone is selling you a .7 bag of regs for 10, youre getting ripped off.
    Regs 2 grams $10
    Exotics 1-1.5 grams $20

8. Yea $25 for a quarter is good.
    I'm semi-new to bud.

I mean I know some about it but, I don't really know much about pricing on buying in bulk or the weight of the bag and etc.

I may start selling a little bit to friends so I don't wanna be ripping people off.

If I'm buying 1/4 of regs, how many dimes will that get me approx?

How many grams in each dime? I heard it's around .7-2 grams per dime.

9. I would never pick up from you if you were offering .7 bags.

10. yeah the reggies in new york go for about that price depending on the guy.