Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much do you smoke ? And how much should i?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Squirttle, Jan 11, 2012.

1. #1 Squirttle, Jan 11, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 11, 2012
    So im wondering how much you guys usually smoke until you stop, and also what do you experience . Ive been smoking for about 6 months. around 2 times a day for two months and before that it was only once a week, so how much should i smoke now? Oh yes, i also smoke out of a pipe

2. smoke as much as you want. just dont let it interfere with important shit (for example, goin to work high, etc..)

EDIT: I smoke like 2 or 3 times a day usually if i have bud btw

3. depends on quality of the herb and the heads in rotation,

but i would say a nice bowl pack to the dome does me well.

4. I smoke 2-3 bowls a day everyday after work. Then i take a 1 week+ t-break when it takes me more than 3 bowls to get a decent high.
    Smoke as much as you want tho, it's your choice lol

5. I try to take a break when I notice I'm using way more weed than usual to get the same high. There's no "should" though...do whatever you like/can afford/makes you happy/doesn't interfere with things you want to do in life outside of smoking. I'll also stop if I have a cold or something (or just switch to the vape) since I think it keeps me from getting better to be smoking while I'm sick.