Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How much do you buy & how long does it last?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by c0rruptZ, Apr 24, 2011.

1. #1 c0rruptZ, Apr 24, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 24, 2011
    FIRST POST BE NICE LADS

I'm pretty new to marijuana culture, I had my first joint a few months ago and I guess I've been toking & learning since... My "dealer" is my sister who let's me go to her's for a smoke, buys my stuff for me etc. She's unemployed, lives with her friend in a pretty crap flat but somehow she affords to smoke weed every day?

What I'm wondering is, on average, how much weed would one consume in a specific time? How much do you guys buy at a time? How much does that cost? How long does it last you? How much do you smoke a day? Sorry for all the questions but I'm really curious and I'd like to start buying regularly. As it stands I'm usually sneaking off to my sister's flat for a smoke whilst my parents are asleep, would much prefer it to have my own stash and just be able to smoke in the garden or wherever when my parents are asleep/out.