How many plants in a 2 square feet?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Junior5, Sep 6, 2011.

1. Hi GC. How many plants should keep in a 2 square feet area, 5 feet tall?
    Im new to this so any suggestion would help.

These are the strain I ordered yesterday from the The Single Seed Center.

1x Flash - Speedy Gonzales - Feminized for £6.07 each
    1x Green House - Big Bang - Feminized for £2.94 each
    1x Green House - Green-O-Matic - Feminized for £5.30 each
    1x Sweet - Cream Caramel Automatic - Feminized for £6.30 each
    1x Free - 2 Free Feminized Seeds (orders of £20+) for £0.00 each

Which strain would be best for such area? What pot size gallon would be
    recommended if I only want them to grow up to 2 feet to 3 feet? :confused:

2. #2 buddogmutt, Sep 6, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 9, 2011
    2....if you LST...one if you just grow it...any indica strain would be best...then again, if you LST(properly) strain wont matter...good luck

3. I am flowering 5 plants in my closet which is 2' by 2' and I'm using 5 gallon buckets. I have one in a 3 gallon because it was a small plant so gave it a smaller pot. Do you have your lights? Which kind are you using?

4. so you have 4-5gal buckets and 1-3gal and flowering in a 2x2sqft closet...i wanna see a pic of that...i dont see how...but ive been wrong b4...lol..not tring to offend..just dont see how