Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long until I'm clean?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by sinkjesussink, Jul 2, 2010.

1. I've been smoking everyday for the past 3 months, 2-5 times a day. I just found out I will have to submit a urine and blood sample to the insurance company for a life insurance policy, which is USAA. I'm not even positive that they will drug test, but better safe than sorry and this will give me a great t-break before a go back to school. My question is how far out should I schedule the sample? I can probably postpone it a month at most.

2. Personally I'd go for the whole month. There's no way that you would test positive and it would be a killer t break. When you smoke after that month it'll be like the first time.

3. This.

Definitely go with a month....that'll help clear you reallllllly good and like this guy said...you'll be higher than ever when you light up again.

4. Most people on here say a month is safe, but I've also heard it can be up to 45 days. Any truth to this?

5. 1 month with barely trying
    3 weeks trying a bit harder
    2 weeks going all out

6. bout 3-fiddy

7. ROFL. I'm lookin' for the Loch Ness Monster.

8. A month to be on the safe side. Exercise and drink a lot of water.