how long till harvest???

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Frankffs, Apr 19, 2018.

1. Hi guys,
    These are my 3 white widow and some fucking retarded plant that got into my white widow seeds. So.
    They're at day 58 (week 8+2 days) of flowering.

The company, cropking seeds, told me that they would be ready in 8 weeks but I HIGHLY DOUBT THAT.
    Im thinking they'll be ready in about 2 weeks more or less. But I was wondering what you guys thought also. This is my first time at growing white widows and honestly I dont know that to think.
    Been feeding molasses and canna pk 13/14 since a week and I plan on keep feeding the nutes and molasses for another wek then flush.
    So when will they be ready?

Attached Files:

2. btw, anyone know what strain is the top right one?

3. Lookin real good man.
    The white pistils still outnumber the red ones.
    Looks like at least a couple more weeks.
    Real difficult to guess strains.
    How’s the trichomes?

4. the trichs are really wierd.
    Some of them are amber (10%) some of them are cloudy (40-50%) and about 40-50% are clear.
    as of right now i'm expecting them to be ready in about 2 weeks. if not more. But im wondering, is this normal for white widows to take this long to swell?

5. The Seed banks will say 8 weeks or whatever.
    Your time frame can vary depending on many factors.
    I always just go by appearance and trich's.

6. Conditions change everywhere. you have to see what works for you. Success requires failure.
    1/3 of weight comes in last 3 weeks. They will fall under their weight without support. 3 weeks minimum. (IMHO)

• Agree Agree x 1
  7. So you think that they're still missing about 3 weeks to go?