how long left... ?

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by Citizen_Cained, Aug 10, 2002.

1. Hey :)
    This is my 1st post under this u/name so i feel a little cheeky asking for advice already but needs and musts and all that ..

the following is a pic of a plant that my friend has (somehow) grown .. she put up with a lot of abuse and finally she seems to be ripening :D

the questions i need to ask .. 1. how long do u think she has to go? she has been flowering for approx 1.5 mnths or so (rough guess, this isnt my plant)
    2. any ideas on the strain? (longshot i know)
    3. is this the most abused looking plant you have ever seen? :)

any replies / comments are appreciated, take it easy ~CK~

Attached Files:

2. 2nd pic ...

Attached Files:

3. Ave. I am sorry, I cannot give any info on the plant, I am a newbie to all of this, (proud of it...;-)) what I am writing for is in regard to the signature you have at the bottom of your posts... I have a few questions: Do you have a social security number? (retorical) do you pay taxes (also retorical as You do, along with everyone else who goes to the store, unfortunately this cannot be avoided unless you shoplift, which is the more honorable thing to do if you 'shop' at waly world aka wal-mart or any of the china owned corporations...nother story) and have you read the agreement your parents signed as your mother was being rushed down the hall into the er? if not, perhaps you should, as they reserve the right to, at any time, at the sole discretion of the 'system' to implant into the child (you) a chip. (self explanitory.) perhaps I will dig through my files and copy it down for your reading.... now I know what your saying, about you having the right to put into your body what you choose, but according to the black and white, (which is what everyone abides by, and has accepted as 'ok' unless of course it happens that it is not in their own best interest, as everyone has begun looking out for themselves fir