Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

How long? How Much per Month? How Often?

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by infiniteawesome, Oct 1, 2009.

1. Partially a polling question, partially a specific question.

First of all, how long have you been smoking regularly?

I have been smoking everyday for the past five years.

second of all, how much do you smoke in a month?

I smoke about half an ounce every two weeks.

Third of all, how often do you smoke and how much per session usually?

I personally smoke anywhere from a single bowl to three joints a day. An average bowl being about .2 to .3 of a gram. An average joint weighs in at 1 gram.

Thanks for your time.

2. Ive been smoking just about every day for 3 months haha yeah i know "noob."

I probably smoke a zip a month.

I can smoke anywhere from .1-7.0 grams a day. All depending on whos with me an whatever.

3. 87 straight days and counting. Started when I was 14, but this is my longest streak. I plan on making it 88 tonight. :smoking:

4. well, i just started smoking on my own with my bf locked up and all.

but i'm guessing i can stretch a 1/2 for a month.
    well, see after Monday.

i've been smoking constantly since 2002.

i'm limited to one cigarillo a day only cause i live with my dad and sometimes there is a stick lodged in his ass (even though he smokes too).
    but if i'm off chilling somewhere or at home alone, i have no idea how much i would smoke. i usually think ahead and try to conserve whatever i have.

5. Half O to 1 ounce usually.